This article will outline how you can hide the cost breakdown (which appears in Studio underneath Pricing) from non-admins.
This is a two step process.
Firstly, ensure that all of the team members you wish this to be hidden from are set to non-admin. You can do this by going to Control>Company>Team>edit a team member and then switch OFF the Is Admin toggle. This will remove their access to the control zone. Click Save.
Next, go to Control > Company > Settings > General Preferences, then turn OFF the toggle which says Show Costs & Margin for Non-Admins, and click Save.
Costs & Margin will now be hidden from the user interface for non-admins.