This article is in the Studio section of the App.
If you are using Studio and find yourself lost in the map and need to get back to the original address then you can do so by resetting the map view.
In order to do this, start by clicking on the map view that you are currently on:
Once you click here, the map view menu will show up on the left hand side-bar.
From this side-bar, click on the Reset button:
Then simply choose a view to reset the map type to and you will be taken back to the original address with the view type that you have selected.